get it here:
release date:

September 25, 1998


Level 42 | The Very Best of

  • Love Games (Level Best Remix)
  • The Chinese Way (Single Version)
  • The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up) [7" Mix]
  • Micro Kid (Single Version)
  • Hot Water
  • The Chant Has Begun (Unique Mix)
  • Something About You (Single Version)
  • Leaving Me Now (Remix)
  • Lessons In Love
  • Running in the Family (Single Version)
  • To Be With You Again (Single Version)
  • It's Over (Remix)
  • Children Say (Remix)
  • Heaven in My Hands (7" Version)
  • Take a Look
  • Tracie (Single Version)
  • Guaranteed
  • Forever Now
  • The Sun Goes Down (Living it up) [1998 Radio edit 1]

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.